The Columbia New Home Buyer Team and Real Estate Agent Adrian La Fosse Reviews

Read Adrian La Fosse ReviewsWe have been blessed to assist so many wonderful families in the purchase of their homes. Our buyers come in all sizes: locals, relocating families including military PCSing, new home buyers and more. If you are considering using our services to represent you in the purchase of a new home (at no cost to you the buyer), please take a moment to read and view our reviews and success stories. If you’d like to get to know us better, check out our About Us link.

When you are ready, we’re here for you. You can reach team leader Adrian La Fosse by cell or text at (803) 622-9731.

Our Google Reviews

Desiree Boe
Desiree Boe
21:05 31 Jul 17
Adrian helped us a while back with our home. He was great! And very patient with us. My husband was already out here and did some looking with him. I came out for a short visit from california and in one day we found our house, and had started the paperwork before I left. He uses catchy nicknames for houses to remember them by. We ended up getting the "tree house" because I had loved the tall ceiling and mentioned how cool it would be to put a big Christmas tree in there. (And it was). Would recommend him to anyone!read more
Suzanne Bree
Suzanne Bree
00:41 30 Jun 17
From the beginning of the process to the end, Adrian was phenomenal. Because we could not be present at all during the build, he went to the meetings and included us via FaceTime. Whenever we had a question he found the answer. I don't know how we could have successfully bought a home this way without his efforts on our behalf. The build watch videos he took for us were so fun for the whole family, and really involved us in the process on a regular basis. I recommend Adrian 1000%.read more
Chaplain Tanya L Hawkins
Chaplain Tanya L Hawkins
01:03 09 May 17
Adrian La Fosse and the New Home Buyer Team are Awesome! Adrian assisted me with my home purchase when transitioning from another state, while on Active Duty military. He recommended a Financial Lender who offered an interest rate lower than the home builder. The New Home Buyer Team are true Agents who listen and care about their client's. They're discreet, knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for a stress-free, low pressure home purchasing experience, give them a call.read more
Edward Boe
Edward Boe
00:30 05 May 17
I've bought and sold several homes in the San Francisco Bay Area. But purchasing a home in Columbia, SC with Adrian La Fosse was the best experience I've ever had. Three critical ways he excels: 1) I never felt pressured to buy a home; he was ridiculously patient, professional and attentive. 2) Adrian's is a genius mediator and negotiator. 3) Once an offer was made, Adrian became a personal assistant, making/attending appointments, sending constant updates and reminders, and offering expert advice for navigating tough terrain. He's the very best of the best.read more
T Day
T Day
00:53 04 Jul 17
The help that Adrian provided to my wife and I was invaluable in our home search. He was able to take our input and desired features in a house and turn that into options that we were able to choose from to make that choice into our home. The experience in real estate, the market and the home buying process enabled us to narrow down, find and get into our new home in a few short weeks.read more
See All Reviews Write a review

Our Facebook Reviews

Columbia Homes And Lifestyle
5.0
powered by Facebook
Mary Morgan Kerlagon
Mary Morgan Kerlagon
2017-07-03T18:53:03+0000
Love working with Adrian. He is the consummate professional. Knows his business, his clients are always first and he is a joy to do business with.MMK 🙂read more
Jared Bree
Jared Bree
2017-06-29T01:46:20+0000
Adrian took care of us the whole time. Any question we had was answered quickly and he represented us when we couldn't be there. This is the guy you want in your corner.read more
Suzanne Chandler Bree
Suzanne Chandler Bree
2017-06-28T23:59:42+0000
From the beginning of the process to the end, Adrian was phenomenal. Because we could not be present at all during the build, he went to the meetings and included us via FaceTime. Whenever we had a question he found the answer. I don't know how we could have successfully bought a home this way without his efforts on our behalf. The build watch videos he took for us were so fun for the whole family, and really involved us in the process on a regular basis. I recommend Adrian 1000%. DO NOT buy a home without this guy!read more
John Dulaveris
John Dulaveris
2017-05-20T17:32:06+0000
The best, period. Helped with the closing, made sure repairs were done. Got closing money more then needed. Was available to help even after the closing.read more
Dave Jones
Dave Jones
2017-05-11T02:17:51+0000
There are not enough words that can be said to describe the quality of service, professionalism, and care given to us by Adrian La Fosse. He is a true professional. We are in the military, and were re-locating from Germany. Adrian helped us build our dream house in Columbia while we were still stationed in Germany. We could not be happier with the results. Adrian has absolutely earned my strongest recommendation.read more
Ginger Morgan Jones
Ginger Morgan Jones
2017-05-04T23:19:42+0000
Adrian was amazing in helping us find our new home! We were overseas and Adrian sent us videos of neighborhoods, lots and eventually, the progress of our new home while it was being built! He was able to put our mind at ease during this potentially stressful situation. We were very happy with his service and we would highly recommend him.read more
Matt Besswanger
Matt Besswanger
2017-05-04T22:26:08+0000
It was a very smooth home sale and home purchase with Adrian. Our old house sold within one week and the closing on the new house went flawlessly. I highly recommend Adrian for anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home in the Columbia arearead more
Jeffrey Johnson
Jeffrey Johnson
2017-05-04T15:42:07+0000
Adrian La Fosse is the guy you want on your team if you are looking to buy a house. He goes far beyond expectations to make sure you are completely satisfiedread more
Jim Souza
Jim Souza
2017-05-04T14:43:32+0000
Adrian did an absolute fantastic job serving us. We moved from Japan and Adrian was so helpful taking care of everything needed for an easy closing. We love the house we live in and would recommend him without reservation.read more
Audley Salmon
Audley Salmon
2017-04-30T20:46:43+0000
Adrian did a fantastic job in assisting my family to acquire our new home. His knowledge, expertise, and patience made the home buying process very easy. He continued to be of service even after the sale of the home was completed. I especially liked the home building video library service that he performed at no additional cost. I would highly recommend Adrian to my family and friends which I ended doingread more
Sarah Taylor Galloway
Sarah Taylor Galloway
2017-04-28T21:25:54+0000
Adrian is detail orientation, knowledgeable gets results! We spruced up our house according to Adrian's recommendations. We listed it and had a buyer looking at it the next day. 30 days later, our house was sold! I highly recommend Adrian LaFosse and the Columbia New Home Buyer Team!read more
Donald Davis
Donald Davis
2017-04-28T16:24:47+0000
I was searching for homes in Columbia SC from Colorado. It was hard to really see what homes had to offer just based on the builders websites. I started looking on YouTube and saw lots of videos that had complete walk through of many different builders and floor plans. The videos were very in depth as if I was walking through them myself. After watching these I decided to contact Adrian. I was very pleased with the service I received. He made my experience and purchase very seamless.read more
Tru Livi Mo
Tru Livi Mo
2016-08-18T14:58:41+0000
Adrian was a blessing to my family and I when it came to purchasing our first home. I made contact with him about 2 months before we actually touched down in the metro area and he stayed in contact with us and kept us inform on what we needed to do to fine the perfect home. I gave him what we were looking for and he gave me a list of homes that fit my requirements. Even after we closed on our home he stayed in contact to make sure everything was going smooth! I def would recommend his service to anyone that is looking to purchase a home in the metro area. Adrian ROCKS!read more
Carol LaFosse
Carol LaFosse
2016-04-21T01:02:07+0000
I decided to put my brother's real estate skills to the test to help me find a home. He suggested viewing one that was much higher than my price point. I didn't think the sellers would come down to my price but said it could happen. Of course the house was awesome. I didn't think it was worth putting in an offer because I needed the house for much less than it was listed for. He told me that I should make an offer and they were very likely to accept it. The end result... now that beautiful home is MY home and at a great price in my budget too! He treats all his clients like family so I know you'd be in good hands using him as your agent. Yo Adrian thanks so much!read more
Judelka Jones
Judelka Jones
2016-03-14T23:27:49+0000
Adrian La Fosse is the best!!!! Great Customer Services and he is always 100% available to respond any single question. He makes buying a house so easy. 1,000 % recommend!!!!! Thank you Adrian.read more

Our Zillow Reviews

Reviews on Zillow

3448365

“The help that Adrian provided to my wife and I was invaluable in our home search. He was able to take our input and desired features in a house and … more
5.0/5.0
by user75545145

3438157

“Adrian took care of us the whole time. Any question we had was answered quickly and he represented us when we couldn’t be there. This is the guy you … more
5.0/5.0
by elder bree

3317837

“Adrian La Fosse and the New Home Buyer Team are Awesome! Adrian assisted me with my home purchase when transitioning from another state, while on … more
5.0/5.0
by holyvessel7

Our Video Reviews

Our Written Reviews

He made owning our first home possible

“We were first time home buyers and we could not have been so without Adrian’s help. We met him online and he took us through everything step by step. He made owning our first home possible. I would recommend him to everybody.” – Mike & Katie

We truly did find our dream home at a price we could afford

“I found Adrian online while my husband was in drill sergeant school. We saw that Adrian specialized in helping soldiers get VA loans and that he was very military friendly. We truly did find our dream home at a price we could afford. Adrian made it all possible. Thank you!” – Kay & Len

I would recommend Adrian above any other Realtors here in South Carolina

“We met Adrian online while I was deployed in Iraq. I tell you being in the military you don’t always have a lot of time to do a lot of different things especially when it comes to home buying but I would recommend Adrian above any other Realtors here in South Carolina. And I appreciate all that he did for us and I thank you.” – The Noel Family

It was a terrific experience

“I met Adrian online because I was searching for a house while I was stationed in Germany. Adrian emailed me back very quickly with responses on homes. It was a terrific experience. Once in South Carolina I found my home on day 2 of my search. It was so easy and today I have my keys to my new home.” – Mia Jones

We met Adrian online while we were in Korea

“We met Adrian online while we were in Korea. Any questions we had he responded really almost instantly. Shopping online we were a little leery as we weren’t sure how the house was going to look. He was our eyes. It was 100% satisfaction. He made all our dreams come true.” – The Smith Family

Thanks to Adrian we were able to locate, purchase, and move into our Dream Home in less than one month

“Thanks to Adrian we were able to locate, purchase, and move into our Dream Home in less than one month. We were very impressed with Adrian’s professionalism, attention to all the little details in what can be a very arduous process. Whatever we asked for, Adrian delivered in the most timely and caring manner. We greatly appreciate his service, and would not hesitate to refer him to future clients.” – The Muhammad Family

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us through this form. If you need immediate assistance, call or text team leader Adrian La Fosse at (803) 622-9731.
Thank you, talk soon!
Firstname
Lastname
Phone
Email
Message
Best time to call
Please fill in all fields!
Request A Call